Cluster Contacts

Te Hā o Te Manawa

Cluster 20 RTLB Directory

Rotorua Lakes High School

Name     

School
School Address
Phone/Fax

Email

Cell
           

Ainslie Howie

Aorangi School
3 Gem Street
PO Box 8004
Western Heights
Rotorua 3047
07 347 8448

ainsliertlb@aorangi.school.nz

022 318 2154

Alison Lindup

Mountview School
Rangatira Street
Taupo
07 378 8488 x125/07 377 0671

alison.lindup@tongariro.school.nz

alioopp@clear.net.nz

022 318 2166

021 628 977

Alison Ramson

Aorangi School
3 Gem Street
PO Box 8004
Western Heights
Rotorua 3047
07 347 8448

alisonrtlb@aorangi.school.nz

022 318 2163

Awhina Rangitauira

Murupara Area School
Pine Drive
PO Box 25
Murupara 3025
07 366 5602

arangitauira@mas.school.nz

027 386 0252

Bruce Walker

Rotorua Lakes High School
PO Box 7002
Te Ngae
Rotorua 3042
07 345 6124

walkerb@rotorualakes.school.nz

022 318 2254

Christina Phillips

John Paul College
Corlett StreetPO Box 5040
Rotorua West
07 347 8795/07 346 1271

christina.phillips@jpc.school.nz

022 318 2249

Dawn Mitai-Pehi

Mountview School
Rangatira Street
Taupo
07 378 8488 x125/07 377 0671

dawnmp@xtra.co.nz

022 318 2250

Deb Roberts

Selwyn School
Old Quarry Road
Rotorua West
07 348 4687

deb.roberts64@gmail.com

022 318 2155

Dibble Leersnijder

 

Mountview School
Rangatira Street
Taupo
07 378 8488 x125/07 377 0671

dibblel@xtra.co.nz

027 230 1102

 

 

 

 

Erika Locke

 

Rotorua Intermediate School
83 Malfroy Road
Rotorua 3010
07 348 9888

erikal@rotorua-intermediate.org.nz

e.k.locke@clear.net.nz

022 318 2247

027 230 1102

Erna Cullen

 

Malfroy School
196 Malfroy Road
Rotorua 3044
07 348 3152
RTLB 07 349 0371

cullene@malfroy.school.nz

027 224 0828

Fran Blundell

 

 

Rotorua Lakes High School
PO Box 7002
Te Ngae
Rotorua 3042
07 345 6124/07 345 5964

franbl@xtra.co.nz

022 318 2252

Gina Geros

 

Tongariro School
Waipapa Road
Turangi 3334
07 386 8684 x871/07 386 6230

gina.geros@tongariro.school.nz

 

022 318 2159

 

 

 

 

Hugh Mareroa

 

 

Kaitao Middle School
Bell Road
Western Heights
Rotorua 3040
07 348 3687/07 347 1740

mareroah@kaitao.school.nz

022 318 2255

Janeve Green

 

Taupo Primary
Tamamutu Street
Taupo
07 378 4389/07 378 9633

rtlb@taupoprimary.school.nz

022 318 2156

Kaye  Sampson

 

Taupo Intermediate
Kotare Street
Taupo
07 378 8097/07 378 8618

eyak@orcon.net.nz

022 318 2251

Kelly Hemana

 

Selwyn School
Old Quarry Road
Rotorua 3015
07 348 4687

mrskellyhemana@gmail.com

022 318 2164

Lauren Simpkins

 

Western Heights High School
70 Old Quarry Road
Rotorua 3040
07 349 5940 x714/07 343 1029

lsimpkins@whhs.school.nz

022 318 2150

Lynda Laing

Taupo-nui-a-Tia College
122 Spa Road
Taupo
07 376 1100 x7948/376 1101

lyndartlb@hotmail.com

022 318 2248

Maggie Tapiata

 

TKKM o Ruamata
PO Box 2213
Rotorua 3040
07 345 9063/07 345 3906

mag_tap@ruamata.school.nz

022 318 2165

Marilyn Tindall

Hilltop School
Rokino Road
Taupo
07 378 7583 x815/07 377 0355

marilynt@hilltop.org.nz

mjtindall@xtra.co.nz

022 318 2153

021 161 9110

Michele Terrell-Boeyen

Reporoa Primary
45 Massey Road
PO Box 2
Reporoa 3060
07 333 8350/07 333 8443

Micheleb@rep.school.nz

022 318 2167

027 780 6070

Niki Silao

Rotorua Boys' High School
Pukuatua Street
Rotorua 3010
07 348 6169

nsilao@rbhs.school.nz

022 318 2152

Puhi Kydd

Murupara Area School
Pine Drive
PO Box 25
Murupara 3025
07 366 5602

pkydd@mas.school.nz

021 044 8788

Puti Mareroa

TKKM o Te Koutu
33 Russell Road
PO Box 379
Rotorua 3040
07 349 4273

puti@koutu.school.nz

022 318 2160

Rea Martin

Rotorua Primary School
Arawa Street
Rotorua
O7 349 2746

rmartin@rotoruaprimary.school.nz

022 318 2169 

Shaaron Piatek

Malfroy School
166 Malfroy Road
Rotorua 3040
07 348 3152/07 348 5788

piateks@malfroy.school.nz

022 318 2158

Sharlene Easthope-Harper

Aorangi School
3 Gem Street
PO Box 8004
Western Heights
Rotorua 3047
07 347 8448

sharlenertlb@aorangi.school.nz

022 318 2162

Te Wharau Walker

 

Mountview School
Rangatira Street
Taupo
07 378 8488 x125/07 377 0671

tewharau@clear.net.nz

022 318 2157

Tracey McConachie

Whakamaru School
Kaahu Road
RD 1
Mangakino
07 882 8946/07 882 8822

pinelandsrtlb@whakamaru.school.nz

022 318 2246

027 316 3811

Tracy Utting

Aorangi School
3 Gem Street
PO Box 8004
Western Heights
Rotorua 3047
07 347 8448

tracyu@aorangi.school.nz

022 318 2170

Tracy Fraser

Rotorua Lakes High School
PO Box 7002
Te Ngae
Rotorua 3042
07 345 9560

frasert@rotorualakes.school.nz

022 318 2151

 

Last modified: Monday, 2 September 2013, 10:31 AM